The Mobility Management Programs listed below are funded by the Federal Transit Administration and are working closely together along with the CT Department of Transportation to show you your transportation options and to identify gaps and barriers.

The entire state is covered so take a look for your town below to contact your Mobility Manager. We would be happy to come out to your organization to educate you on transportation options.


Lesley Beland, Mobility Manager
Way To Go Connecticut
Way To Go Connecticut covers 36 towns in North Central Connecticut including Andover, Avon, Berlin, Bloomfield, Bolton, Bristol, Canton, East Granby, East Hartford, East Windsor, Ellington, Enfield, Farmington, Glastonbury, Granby, Hartford, Hebron, Manchester, Marlborough, New Britain, Newington, Plainville, Plymouth, Rocky Hill, Simsbury, Somers, Southington, South Windsor, Stafford, Suffield, Tolland, Vernon, West Hartford, Wethersfield, Windsor and Windsor Locks. Email or Call Lesley Beland, Mobility Manager at 860-667-6388 x100.

knowhowtogoLaurie McElwee, Regional Mobility Manager
Know How to Go South Central CT
(203) 685-3485
Know How to Go South Central CT covers the towns of Bethany, Branford, Chester, Clinton, Cromwell, Deep River, Durham, East Haddam, East Hampton, East Haven, Essex, Guilford, Haddam, Hamden, Killingworth, Lyme, Madison, Meriden, Middlefield, Middletown, Milford, New Haven, North Branford, North Haven, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook, Orange, Portland, Wallingford, Westbrook, West Haven, and Woodbridge.

Margaret Haffner, Mobility Manager
Know How to Go Southwest CT
(203) 512-4174
Know How to Go CT covers southwest Connecticut including Ansonia, Bridgeport, Darien, Derby, Easton, Fairfield, Greenwich, Monroe, New Canaan, Norwalk, Seymour, Shelton, Stamford, Stratford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport and Wilton. Please call Rick Davis, Mobility Manager at (203) 365-8522 ext. 244

April Chaplin, Northwest Regional Mobility Manager
Kennedy Center
Northwest Mobility Management covers Ansonia, Barkhamsted, Beacon Falls, Bethel, Bethlehem, Bridgewater, Brookfield, Burlington, Canaan, Cheshire, Colebrook, Cornwall, Danbury, Derby, Goshen, Hartland, Harwinton, Litchfield, Middlebury, Morris, Naugatuck, New Fairfield, New Hartford, New Milford, Newtown, Norfolk, North Canaan, Oxford, Plymouth, Prospect, Redding, Ridgefield, Roxbury, Salisbury, Seymour, Sharon, Shelton, Sherman, Southbury, Thomaston, Torrington, Warren, Washington, Waterbury, Watertown, Winchester and Woodbury.

gettingaround-easternctJohn Rood, Mobility Information Specialist
Eastern Connecticut Transportation Consortium, Inc.
(860) 859-5792
Eastern Connecticut Transportation Consortium covers the towns of Ashford, Bozrah, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Colchester, Columbia, Coventry, East Lyme, Eastford, Franklin, Griswold, Groton, Hampton, Killingly, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Lyme, Mansfield, Montville, New London, North Stonington, Norwich, Old Lyme, Plainfield, Pomfret, Preston, Putnam, Salem, Scotland, Sprague, Sterling, Stonington, Thompson, and Union. Please call Laurie McElwee, Mobility Information Specialist at (860) 859-5792

Print Friendly, PDF & Email